Order within 5 hours 48 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
12000 156th Avenue SE Renton, WA 98059  Local: (253) 350-1342
Customer Reviews
Alicia's Wonderland II
Local Renton, WA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: May 23, 2022
Name: Eliza M

State/Province:BC

Lilly is such an amazing person who cares about clients and went above and beyond . My Aunt absolutely love her flowers!
Date: May 08, 2022
Name: Eliza M

State/Province:BC

Ordered Flowers for my Aunt on Mother’s Day. She was so happy how beautiful the flowers are. Lilly, thank you. You are amazing !
Date: Mar 02, 2022
Name: Ronnie M

State/Province:CA

I ordered a designers choice Anniversary Florals to be delivered the same day I placed the order. Alicia like the rockstar she is made sure they got delivered at the proper time. They looked amazing and Alicia was so very helpful and truly cared that everything was perfect! I ordered from out of state and I couldn’t be happier with the result, a life saver!
Date: Jan 10, 2022
Name: Sharon T

State/Province:BC

Poinsettia was beautiful..very good customer service. Thanks
lily's Reply:
Date: Jan 10, 2022, 2:37 pm

thank u so much
Date: Dec 06, 2021
Name: Pat D

State/Province:WA

It was so beautiful on my brothers casket
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name: Deborah N

State/Province:NY

They delivered a beautiful bouquet very quickly. Highly recommend.
Date: Mar 14, 2021
Name: Whitney A

State/Province:CO

Very impressed with the quality of the product and love supporting local businesses.
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Name: Shirley H

State/Province:WA

It was a very nice arrangement.
Date: Jan 25, 2021
Name: Randall W

State/Province:SC

It was perfect
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name: Kat R

State/Province:WA

Excellent customer service!! Thank you!!
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name: Kat R

State/Province:WA

Excellent customer service!! Thank you!!
Date: Jan 02, 2021
Name: Sharon T

State/Province:BC

Our son and daughter-in-law were so happy with the beautiful poinsettia and delivery service. Thanks for making their Christmas brighter in these difficult times. We would definitely recommend you!
Date: Dec 20, 2020
Name: Sharon T

State/Province:BC

Beautiful poinsettia arrangement. Great service...will use again.
Date: Nov 04, 2020
Name: Raymond H

State/Province:WA

Very responsive in creating and delivering a bouquet under short notice.
Date: Jun 21, 2020
Name: Rachael J

State/Province:IT

My experience was fantastic. Despite my Sunday preference not being an option given the lockdown Alicia’s checked that I still wanted a Monday delivery before I was charged. I got a photo of the bouquet and of the doorstep on delivery. Couldn’t be happier. Thank you.
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name: TAMARAH W

State/Province:OR

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 25, 2020
Name: JOE D

State/Province:TN

you guys did a terrific job. pretty arrangement and timely delivery, thanks
Date: May 13, 2020
Name: Pedro R

State/Province:WA

very kind and attentive Thank you
Date: May 28, 2019
Name: Betty S

State/Province:WA

My niece was very elated with her flowers. They were fresh and colorful to brighton her day. She thought they were beautiful.
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name: Nicholas M

State/Province:WA

Great flowers very bright and vibrant super fresh and funky
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name: Nicole A

State/Province:WA

Beautiful flowers! My sister loved them.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name: CLARA H

State/Province:CA

The flowers were beautiful! Thank you!!
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name: D M

State/Province:WA

Recipient loved it. Arrangement lasted a long time.
Date: Nov 24, 2012
Name: natalie a

State/Province:WA

greatjob
Date: Nov 07, 2012
Name: Dana M

State/Province:WA

I love their arranangments. They did wonderful wedding flowers for my sisters wedding.